Let’s Get Started

I have noticed in the past few months, that I really have a lot to say and I am only sharing bits and pieces with just a few people. I’m not so self absorbed to think that everyone wants to hear what I have to say. Heaven help us if I ever stumble across a good idea! But what if I did, but never shared it with anyone else?

The world has become too small with the internet and especially social media. Why not and least put it out there. If the idea is worthy, hopefully it will cause the change in someone’s life that positively affects the world.

Will I live up to the challenge? Can I share something meaningful to world? Will this just be another “project” that fizzles and dies?

Time will tell.Image

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Let’s Get Started

  1. Sheri Tate says:

    and he enters…the wide,wide world of blogging..WELCOME….stick figure Batman

  2. Sheri Tate says:

    or is it…a broken fork…spork…hmmmmm

Voice your thoughts

